Golfers were placed in three flights based on gross team scores in the 18-hole scramble. Prizes were awarded to the top two teams in each flight, as well as the team with the highest gross score overall. Fourteen flag events were awarded. In addition, participants had the opportunity to compete in a putting contest, a beat the pro contest, a beat the CFO contest, four hole-in-one prizes, and try their hand at the second annual pink ball toss.

Placing first in A Flight with a score of 12 under par were Charlie Eggert, Ryan Russel, Vince Hotter, and Tom Long. The team of Dennis Davidsaver, Hans Norslien, Paul Empey, and Erick Schoenberger scored 8 under par for second place in A Flight.

The team of Kristen Downing, Craig Vana, John Vana, and Jeffrey Downing placed first in B Flight with 5 under par. Placing second in B Flight with 4 under par was Frank Statz, Jeff Statz, Steve Thielke, and Richard Dodd.

Guili Alvarez, Candice LaVanda, Christopher Engelman, and Patti Walker shot two over par for first place in C Flight. Placing second in C Flight with three over par were Tiffany Faust, Rod Humpal, Joel Zahari, and Rich Luey.

For more information about how to become an event sponsor or to participate in next year’s Golf Classic, call the PRH Foundation Office at (920) 623-1370.